1. Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Wenn du dich weiterhin auf dieser Seite aufhältst, akzeptierst du unseren Einsatz von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

Another GS Moon 260 from Greece.

Dieses Thema im Forum "Xingyue /GS Moon/ EMO SportsBugg 260" wurde erstellt von fanisk, 4 Okt. 2012.

1. fanisk

fanisk Mitglied

Buggy:
    GS Moon 260
    Hello guys, my name is Fanis and i live in Athens. I have a GS Moon 260, bought it some years ago. I was searching at google about tuning that little thing and came up to your forum reading that 2 Greek guys own the same buggy, one of them put a 400cc engine..damn nice!

I speak English, im not good at all with German so im using google translator..sucks a bit :(

Greetz to all!

2. Buggy-Ranch

Buggy-Ranch Ersatzteilhändler V.I.P

Buggy:
    "The Legend"
    Hi Fanis,
    welcome :b60:

3. papa

papa V.I.P

Buggy:
    kinroad 800 GK mit LOF
    Hallo Fanis,
    welcome from Bayern (Munich)!

4. glx51mm

glx51mm Mitglied

Buggy:
    xykd 260-2
    Hello Fanis and welcome to the forum !!! The guys here know every single detail about the GS Moon buggys and are very very helpful. Actually the vast amount of information found in here was the reason why I actually bought my 260-2. Have fun !!!

5. smuehli

smuehli V.I.P

Buggy:
    Dazon 1100
    Hi Fanis,

welcome and enjoy this forum!
    I think english is no problem for us! Maybe the grammars but not the whole understanding! :-))

6. fanisk

fanisk Mitglied

Buggy:
    GS Moon 260

Hello guys, Munich...nice ! Been there few times!

glx51mm where do you live? I bought it before i find this forum and any other info about that buggy, was hard to troubleshoot that china thing.. we gotta talk! I do have fun when the damn thing doesnt go off and refuse to start back!

7. fanisk

fanisk Mitglied

Buggy:
    GS Moon 260
    Yeah will not be a problem smuehli :)

8. glx51mm

glx51mm Mitglied

Buggy:
    xykd 260-2